Cancellerie

Personale

Dott.ssa Simona Falangone
Email: simona.falangone@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Ileana Totta
Email: ileana.totta@giustizia.it


Dott. Raffaele Caputo
Email: raffaele.caputo02@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Annamaria Morsillo
Email: annamaria.morsillo@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Emilia Ciampi
Email: emilia.ciampi@giustizia.it


Dott. Giuseppe Bizzarro
Email: giuseppe.bizzarro@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Elisabetta Pellico
Email: elisabetta.pellico@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Antonia Mores
Email: antonia.mores@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Rosita Antolino
Email: rosita.antolino@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Rosaria Piccinni
Email: rosaria.piccinni@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Tiziana Angelillis
Email: tiziana.angelillis@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Lucia Contestabile
Email: lucia.contestabile@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Katia Zurlo
Email: katia.zurlo@giustizia.it


Dott.ssa Marilena Santovito
Email: mariaelena.santovito@giustizia.it